Bachelor+ Benefit: GBULIVE Sat Sept 30th Noon US Central UTC-5h (5pm UTC/GMT) (password protected)

GBU Live Sat Sept 30th Noon US Central / 1p ET / 5p UTC/GMT Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT GBU BACHELORS and MASTERS only. Do not share this link or password with anyone. Seats are limited. Be sure to sign in with your GBU or TG username for proper identification. Anyone on …
To access this post, you must purchase a GBU Membership that provides access, or one of our products that includes membership. Learn more about our memberships at https://gbu.run/learn.

A healthy dose of fear

I’ve been recently looking at my daily trades per day, which I post here fairly regularly, and been surprised and happy with getting the a couple daily 120-179 peaks. But I guess the human mind is funny that way. We forget. We get complacent. We sometimes get used to the way things are “recently” and …
To access this post, you must purchase a GBU Membership that provides access, or one of our products that includes membership. Learn more about our memberships at https://gbu.run/learn.

Bachelor+ Benefit: GBULIVE Sat Sept 23rd Noon US Central UTC-5h (5pm UTC/GMT) (password protected)

GBU BACHELORS and MASTERS only. Do not share this link with anyone. Seats are limited. Be sure to sign in with your GBU or TG username for proper identification. Anyone on the web meeting that is not signed in with their GBU username is subject to be removed from the meeting. Format: Sign into the …
To access this post, you must purchase a GBU Membership that provides access, or one of our products that includes membership. Learn more about our memberships at https://gbu.run/learn.

Bachelor+ Benefit: GBU LIVE Sunday Session, 3pm US Central UTC-5h / 8pm GMT

GBU BACHELORS and MASTERS only. Do not share this link with anyone. Seats are limited. Be sure to sign in with your GBU or TG username for identification. Anyone on the web meeting that is not signed in with their GBU username is subject to be kicked off the meeting. Format: sign into the meeting …
To access this post, you must purchase a GBU Membership that provides access, or one of our products that includes membership. Learn more about our memberships at https://gbu.run/learn.

Recommendation $XVG

Gunbot University time sensitive technical analysis on XVG. Here is our recommendation for moving on this coin in the immediate to near term future. Our professors work hard to bring you the latest in TA charts for your crypto needs. Bachelors and above can log in to see the complete chart and analysis!   Recommendation …
To access this post, you must purchase a GBU Membership that provides access, or one of our products that includes membership. Learn more about our memberships at https://gbu.run/learn.

Recommendation: $BAT

September 1, 2017
Reco: $BAT
Trend: Very Bullish (Medium term, 1 – 3 days)
Time: 2 Hour Candles

Brief: BAT is in a strong bull trend on the 2 hour candle time frame. We can see in the chart that ADX > 20, strong signal. Coupled with a pice breakout over the Tenkan and Kinjun lines (fast and slow moving averages), and a green cloud. All very bullish signals. Look for $BAT to continue to appreciate in price over the course of the weekend, maybe into the early part of next week. Look for BAT to test its recent price ceiling at around 6920 over this period. Set stop losses at around 5560 and/or 5260.