Bachelor+ Benefit: GBULIVE Sat Sept 30th Noon US Central UTC-5h (5pm UTC/GMT) (password protected)

GBU Live Sat Sept 30th Noon US Central / 1p ET / 5p UTC/GMT Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT GBU BACHELORS and MASTERS only. Do not share this link or password with anyone. Seats are limited. Be sure to sign in with your GBU or TG username for proper identification. Anyone on …